RSMSSB Sanganak Syllabus 2021 – Check RSMSSB Rajasthan Sanganak (Computor) Syllabus, Exam Pattern @

RSMSSB Sanganak Syllabus 2021, Exam Pattern Officially shared by RSMSSB at So, every aspirant who searches for RSMSSB Computor Syllabus 2021 immediately download it and make the preparation perfectly. Those who prepare the Syllabus easily find the answer to the question. Along with RSMSSB, Jobschat gave the RSMSSB Rajasthan Computor Syllabus, materials for the preparation of candidates. The aspirants must make the preparation according to the RSMSSB Sanganak Exam Pattern 2021 only. Otherwise, they may not use the time for efficient preparation. No other topics other than the mentioned topics of the RSMSSB Computor Syllabus 2021 will be asked in the exam. Scroll down to download the Syllabus to start the preparation.

RSMSSB Sanganak Syllabus 2021 Synopsis

Name Of The Board Rajasthan Subordinate & Ministerial Services Selection Board (RSMSSB)
Post Names Sanganak (Computor)
Number Of Posts 250
Category Syllabus
Selection Rounds Written Test
Official Site

RSMSSB Sanganak Exam Patterrn 2021

Parts Subjects Number Of Questions Number Of Marks Time Duration Exam Type
Part A General Knowledge 30 30 2 Hours Objective
Part B Statistics, Economics, Mathematics 70 70
Total 100 Questions 100 Marks

The Rajasthan Sanganak Exam is an Objective Type. GK contain 30 Questions and Stats, Economics, Maths contain 70 Questions in the exam. Each question contains Single Mark and for each wrong answer is 1/3rd. The Standard of the questions is Degree Level and the time duration of the test is 120 Minutes. Minimum qualifying marks shall be 40% of the maximum marks. The candidates have to choose the right option among the given four options. So, the aspirants must get perfection by keeping on the preparation of RSMSSB Sanganak Syllabus 2021.


Concerned Links

RSMSSB Sanganak Recruitment
RSMSSB Sanganak Previous Papers
RSMSSB Sanganak Admit Card
RSMSSB Sanganak Result

Important Links

RSMSSB Sanganak Syllabus 2021 Download