Released WBSSC Krishi Prayukti Sahayak Recruitment || TSSPDCL AE Notification || PPSC Naib Tehsildar Admit Card ||

APRCET Syllabus 2021 – Check Andhra Pradesh Research Common Entrance Test Exam Pattern @

Download the APRCET Syllabus 2021 which is released by the APSCHE for the sake of the candidates who are going to write the APRCET Exam. Such candidates are hereby invited to get into this site for downloading the APRCET 2021 Syllabus. This Andhra Pradesh Research Common Entrance Test Syllabus 2021 is very important for those who wanted to appear for the test. Along with that, refer to the APRCET Exam Pattern 2021 which is also included on this page. With this APRCET 2021 Exam Pattern candidates will get to know about the weightage of the paper and the total time allotted for them to finish the exam.

APRCET Syllabus 2021 Details

Board Name Andhra Pradesh State Council for Higher Education
Exam Conducted by Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupathi
Exam Name Andhra Pradesh Research Common Entrance Test (APRCET 2021)
Category Entrance Examination
Official Site

APRCET Syllabus 2021

Candidates can download the APRCET 2021 Syllabus directly by clicking on the link given below on this page. There is no need of searching for the Andhra Pradesh Research Common Entrance Test Syllabus 2021 on the other sites. Here on this page, we have provided the link at the bottom of this page for downloading the APRCET Syllabus 2021 PDF. Candidates are also suggested to have a look at the APRCET 2021 Exam Pattern which is present in the middle of this page. So candidates before going to start their preparation for the exam must and should verify the APRCET Exam Pattern 2021 which is also important to crack the exam.

Related Links

APRCET Notification
APRCET Previous Papers
APRCET Hall Ticket
APRCET Answer Key

APRCET Exam Pattern 2021

Name of the Subject Number of Marks Time Duration
Teaching & Research Aptitude

  • Reading Comprehension
  • Reasoning
  • People and Environment
  • Higher Education System (Governance, Polity, and Administration)
90 Marks 90 Minutes
Concerned Subjects 90 Marks 90 Minutes
Total 180 Marks 180 Minutes

Important Links

APRCET Syllabus 2021 Click Here