TNHRCE Recruitment 2021 – Apply Offline For 300+ Priest, Office Assistant, Watchman, Driver & Other Posts @

Candidates here is the news about TNHRCE Recruitment 2021 which is released by the officials of TNHRCE on their official portal So those who are interested to apply for the TNHRCE Vacancy 2021 have to fill their TNHRCE Application Form 2021 before the last date and send it to the officials through the post. But before that candidates have to check out the TNHRCE Notification 2021 in which all the eligible details that the candidates should have to apply for the TNHRCE Recruitment Notification 2021 are present. So candidates download the TNHRCE Notification 2021 from the link given below and then apply for the TNHRCE Recruitment 2021.

TNHRCE Recruitment 2021 Details

Organization Name Hindu Religious & Charitable Endowments Department (TNHRCE)
Post Name Priest, Office Assistant, Watchman, Driver & Other Posts
Total Posts 300+ Posts
Starting Date Started
Closing Date 13th August 2021
Application Mode Offline
Category Tamilnadu Govt Jobs
Job Location Tamil Nadu
Official Site

Related Links

All Exams Syllabus
All Exams Previous Papers

Eligibility Criteria

Educational Qualifications

Candidates who are having a Graduation Degree or passed the 10th/12th standard from a recognized board are eligible to enroll for the TNHRCE Recruitment 2021.


Age Limits

Candidates should possess the minimum age of 18 Years and the maximum age of 35 Years to apply for the TNHRCE Recruitment 2021.

Pay Scale

The selected candidates of TNHRCE Vacancy 2021 will be given a salary of Rs. 23,000/- to Rs. 41,800/- Per Month.

Application Fee

To know about the details of the application fee check out the TNHRCE Recruitment Notification 2021 from the link given below.


Selection Rounds

Candidates will be selected by conducting a Written Test/Skill Test/Interview for the applicants of TNHRCE Recruitment 2021

  • Written Test/Skill Test/Interview

Vacancy Details

Temple Number of Posts
Aranganathar Swamy Temple Covai 5
Aranganathar Swamy Temple Covai 5
Velliangiri Andavar Temple Covai 4
Veeranarayana Temple Cuddalore 2
Magamariyaman Temple Thiruvarur 1
Velliangiri Andavar Temple Covai 4
Veeranarayana Temple Cuddalore 2
Magamariyaman Temple Thiruvarur 1
Anubhavi Subramaniar Temple Covai 4
Maga Kaliamman vinayagar Temple Covai 4
Anubhavi Subramaniar Temple Covai 4
Maga Kaliamman vinayagar Temple Covai 4
Adikesava Perumal Temple kanchipuram 4
Devaraja swami Temple kanchipuram 1
Ekambaranathar Temple Kanchipuram 2
Ratneswarar Temple Karur 1
All Kondammal Temple Tirupur 1
Bannari Amman Temple Erode 1
Bhuvaraha Swamy Temple Cuddalore 2
Chandramowleeswarar Temple Villupuram 2
Jambukeswarar Temple Trichy 1
Lakshminarayana Swamy Namakkal 1
Mahaveera Anjaneyar Temple, Erode 1
Mariamman Temple Ooty 4
Masani Amman Temple Coimbatore 2
Mayuranathaswami Temple Thanjavur 4
Nadiyamman Temple Pudukkottai 1
Nanjundeshwara Temple Salem 3
Nithya Kalyana Temple Chengalpattu 3
Oppiliappan Temple Thanjavur 4
Piravi Marundeeswarar Temple Tiruvarur 10
Ponkaliamman Temple Erode 5
Pralayakaleshwarar Temple Cuddalore 3
Puthu Mariamman Temple Cuddalore 1
Rani Amman Temple Chennai 1
Sellandi Amman Temple Namakkal 2
Selliamman Temple Vellore 6
Sitheswarar Temple Kanjamalai Salem 1
Soleeswarar Temple Erode 2
Subramaniya Swamy Temple Tiruchendur 5
Sundareswarar Temple Thoothukudi 2
Swaminatha Swamy Temple Swamimalai 7
Thayumanavar Swamy Temple Trichy 2
Thenupuriswarar Temple Chennai 4
Thirukkutralanathasamy Temple, Tenkasi 7
Vaazhaithottathu Ayyan Temple Tiruppur 3
Vedhagiriswarar Temple Chengalpattu 3
Veeramakaliamman Temple, Pudukkottai 1
Venkataramana Swamy Temple Salem 2
Venkataramana Swamy Temple Salem 2
Venugopal Eswaran Temple Erode 1
Lakshmi Narayana Temple Ranipet 4
Senniandavar Temple Covai 3
Tharageswari temple Vellore 4
Periya Mariamman Temple Erode 6
Subramanya Swamy Temple Erode 9
Puthu Mariamman Temple Cuddalore 1
Bhuvaraha Swamy Temple Cuddalore 2
Subramanya Swamy Temple Nagapattinam 7
Angalamman Temple Tirupur 1
Avinashi Lingeshwarar Temple Tiruppur 4
Chandra Choodeswara Temple Krishnagiri 4
Ellaiamman Temple Vellore 4
Kaliyuga Varadharaja Temple Ariyalur 1
Kanyakumari District Temple 30
Kolanjiappar Temple Cuddalore 1
Madhurakaliamman Temple Trichy 6
Mariamman Temple Samayapuram Trichy 29
Naganathaswamy Temple Kumbakonam 3
Naganathaswamy Temple Mayiladuthurai 2
Naganathaswamy temple Trichy 7
Papanasanathar Temple Papanasam 6
Ranganathar Temples Mayiladhuthurai 2
Santhirasuedeswarar Temple Krishnagiri 4
Sarangapani Swamy Temple Thanjavur 7
Subramaniya Swami Temple Kanchipuram 3
Subramaniya Swami Temple Thiruvallur 50
Subramaniya Swamy Temple Trichy 10
Thandu Mariamman Temple Coimbatore 6
Thenupuriswarar Temple Thanjavur 1
Thirukachi Nambigal Temple Thiruvallur 5
Uthvaganatha Temple Mayiladuthurai 2
Venkatachalapathy Temple Trichy 7
Lakshmi Narasimha Temple Covai 5
Eachanari Vinayagar Temple Covai 1
Balasubramaniam Temple Covai 2
SubramaniyaSwamy Temple Tiruchendur 1
Mariamman Temple Tirupur 1
Ekambareswarar Temple Chennai 10
Manthiragiri Velayutha Temple Covai 1
Meenakshi Sundareswarar Temple Madurai 7
Mariamman Temple in Tiruvannamalai 2
Lakshmi Narasimha Perumal Temple Tiruppur 2
Mutharamman Temple Nagapattinam 1
Veraragavaperumal Temple Tirupur 3
Vanjiamman Temple Tirupur 2
Choodeswara Temple Thoothukudi 2
Sarangapani Swamy Temple Tenkasi 6
Solai Swamy Koil Tuticorin 3
Solaiyappa Swamy Temple Thoothukudi 3
Subramaniya Swami Temple Nagapattinam 7
Vaigundapathi temple Thoothukudi 3
Sree Ayyappan Temple Covai 4
Kasi Vishwanathan Temple Tenkasi 7
Srinivasa Perumal Temple Chennai 3
Chidambaram Eeswar Temple Tuition 3
Vallalar Temple Cuddalore 1
Subramanya Swamy Temple Erode 3
Athanuraman Kuppayannaswamy Tiruppur 2
Mariamman vinayagar temple Tirupur 2
Narayan Swamy Temple Tiruppur 5
Ramanathaswamy Temple Rameswaram 3
Veerakumar Swamy Temple Thiruppur 3
Sendraya Swami Temple Dharmapuri 1
Kallalagar Temple Madurai 18
SubramaniaSwami Temple, SivanMalai 1
Venugopala Swamy Temple Covai 3
Periyanayagiamman Temple Thiruppur 1
Mariamman Temple Covai 5
Koniamman Temple Covai 1
Thiyagarajaswamy Temple Chennai 1
Parthasarathy Swamy Temple Chennai 10
Angalamman Temple Covai 7
Devipaliamman Temple Chennai 2
Aranganathar Swamy Temple Chennai 5
Muthukumaraswamy Temple Chennai 3
Selvakumara Swamy Temple Tiruppur 1
Mariamman Vinayagar Temple Tirupur 2
Bhavani Amman Temple Thiruvallur 4
Poongavanathamman Temple Thiruvallur 3
Suryanarayanan Temple Tiruvannamalai 2
Margabandeswarar Temple Vellore 7
Balamurugan Temple, Ratnagiri 4
Lakshmi Temple Chennai 2

How To Apply For TNHRCE Recruitment 2021

  • Go to the official site
  • On the main page find the TNHRCE Notification 2021.
  • Read the Advertisement completely
  • Then fill the TNHRCE Application Form 2021
  • After then send to the address given in the TNHRCE Recruitment Notification 2021.

Important Links

TNHRCE Notification 2021 Check Here
TNHRCE Application Form 2021 Apply Here (Available)